Committee for 2019/20
President Geoff Cattach AM
Vice President Bevan Delaney
Treasurer Jo Fraser (Ex officio - Staff)
Secretary Jan Delaney
Curator Allan Ward
Committee Members Rob Watt
Dawn Pitt
Val Fortune
Geoff Fortune (Past Curator)
Shire Representative Wendy Dickinson
Tanya Jackson (reserve)
Life Members:
Geoff Cattach David Cannon Dom Anzellino
Colin Puzey Carmel Hill Ellen Cox
Geoff Fortune Valerie Fortune Dawn Pitt
Rob Watt Roger Jowitt
Patron Charles and Dianne Hull
Auditor Bruce Ockwell

Yarloop Workshops Inc. would like to thank our supporters, especially

The Shire of Harvey
Alcoa Australia
South West Development Commission

Please click here for a printer friendly committe application form